Find Our Wines

Alabama
Company Name Address Contact Info
Grassroots Wine Wholesalers, LLC PO Box 59626
Birmingham, AL 35259
(843) 290-4338
Liz Hale - portfolio manager
liz@grassrootswine.com

Arizona
Company Name Address Contact Info
Quail Distributing, Inc. 21241 N. 23rd Avenue
Suite 19
Phoenix, AZ 85027
(623) 581-8081
David Kizler
david@quailaz.com

California
Company Name Address Contact Info
Merchants of Thirst 3145 Geary Blvd #712
San Francisco, CA 94118
(415) 743-0013
Kayne Guzowski
kayne@merchantsofthirst.com

Colorado
Company Name Address Contact Info
Empire Distributors of Colorado, Inc. 5301 Peoria Street
Suite A
Denver, CO 80239
(720) 536-5714
Kelly Estevez
kestevez@empiredist.com

Connecticut
Company Name Address Contact Info
Angelini Wine 22 Industrial Park RD
Centerbrook, CT 06409
(860) 767-9463
info@angeliniwine.com
Paul Cullen
Classic Wines, Inc. 52 Poplar Street
Stamford, CT 06907
(203) 975-2522
wines@classicwines.us

District of Columbia
Company Name Address Contact Info
Elite Wine Imports 2510 24th Street NE
Washington, DC 20018
(202) 526-6383
info@elitewines.net

Georgia
Company Name Address Contact Info
Avant Partir 2870 N. Berkeley Lake Road
Suite 8
Duluth, GA 30097
(770) 232-9947
mpc@avantpartir.com
James Murray
jrm@avantpartir.com

Idaho
Company Name Address Contact Info
Northwest Specialty Beverage 7293 W. Airway Ct.
Ste B
Boise, ID 83709
(208) 957-9956
sales@nw-sb.com
Greg Barnes
greg@nw-sb.com

Illinois
Company Name Address Contact Info
Vino et Spiritus (IL) 118 Fletcher DR
Des Plains, IL 60016
(847) 668-8891
Goran Sevic
goran@vinoetspiritus.com
Wolf Distributing (part of Marketplace Selections) 1809 W. Chanute Road
Peoria, IL 61615
(309) 589-0575
sales@marketplaceselections.com
Jack Jockish
jack@marketplaceselections.com

Kansas
Company Name Address Contact Info
Vintegrity Kansas LLC 14314 West 100th Street
Lenexa, KS 66215
(913) 859-9441
Sean Ball
sball@vintegritywine.com

Massachusetts
Company Name Address Contact Info
Charles River Wine Company, Inc P.O. Box 491
Sturbridge, MA 01566
(508) 347-9200
info@charlesriverwine.com
Peter Sagansky
peter@charlesriverwine.com

Maryland
Company Name Address Contact Info
Elite Wines Imports 505 Hampton Park Boulevard, Suite D
Capitol Heights, MD 20743
(301) 499-2602
info@elitewines.net
Montgomery County Dept of Liquor Control 16650 Crabbs Branch Way
Rockville, MD 20855
(240) 777-1900
DLC@MontgomeryCountyMD.gov

Maine
Company Name Address Contact Info
South Portland Wine Company 366 Ocean St.
South Portland, ME 04106
(207) 799-9494
doug@sopowine.com
Doug and Catherine Watts

Michigan
Company Name Address Contact Info
Woodberry Wine 1307 E. Maple Rd Suite B
Troy, MI 48083
(248) 528-9463
Chuck Bishop
chuckb@woodberrywine.com

Missouri
Company Name Address Contact Info
Classique Wines 8210 Exchange Way
St. Louis, MO 63144
(314) 968-9443
info@classiquewines.com
Summer Endraske

Montana
Company Name Address Contact Info
Eagle Beverage 1011 Broadwater DR
Great Falls, MT 59405
(406) 453-5457
Cathie Tronson

North Carolina
Company Name Address Contact Info
Fine Wine Trading Company Forsyth Hall Drive Suite B-1
Charlotte, NC 28273
(704) 504-1744
Kimberly Sanford
ksanford@fwtcwine.com

New York
Company Name Address Contact Info
Classic Wines, Inc. 350 Lexington Ave.
Mount Kisco, NY 10549
(203) 975-2522
Dominic Rodriguez
wines@classicwines.us

Ohio
Company Name Address Contact Info
Vintner Select 6215 Hi-Tek Court
Mason, OH 45040
(513) 229-3630
inquiry@vintnerselect.com
Jennifer Stewart

Oregon
Company Name Address Contact Info
Crush Wine Distributors PO Box 131
Yachats, OR 97498
(541) 961-0300
crushwines2010@gmail.com
Stephen Cutler
Independent Wine Company 2515 SW Moss Street
Portland, OR 97219
(503) 201-9953
info@indie-wine.com
Mark Retz
mark@indie-wine.com

Pennsylvania
Company Name Address Contact Info
Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board - Customer Service
Northwest Office Building, Room 218
Harrisburg, PA 17124
(800) 332-7522
The Wine Merchant 301 East Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 239-7400
Stan@thewinemerchantltd.com
Stan Bowers

Rhode Island
Company Name Address Contact Info
Wine Wizards PO Box 599
Tiverton, RI 02878
(401) 624-3710
winewizards@cox.net
Nick Zeiser
nick@winewizards.net

South Carolina
Company Name Address Contact Info
Fine Wine Trading SC 1663 Katy Lane
Fort Mill, SC 29708
(704) 504-1744
Kimberly Sanford
ksanford@fwtcwine.com
Grassroots Wine Wholesalers, LLC 7397-A West Spartan Blvd.
North Charleston, SC 29418
(843) 290-4338
Liz Hale - portfolio manager
liz@grassrootswine.com

Tennessee
Company Name Address Contact Info
Aleksey's Imports of Chattanooga 4295 Cromwell RD
STE 414
CHATTANOOGA, TN 37421
(423) 648-7675
Trey Stephenson
trey@aoc-tn.com
DET Distributing Company 301 Great Circle Road
Nashville, TN 37212
(615) 244-4113
Chad Bordner
chadbordner@detdist.com
Triple "C" Distributing 6600 Deane Hill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919
(865) 690-6252
Roger Killen
rkillen@triplecdist.com
West Tennessee Crown 3485 Tchulatech DR
Memphis, TN 38118
(901) 974-5540
Chris Pratt

Texas
Company Name Address Contact Info
Dionysus Imports (TX) 8746 Westpark Dr.
Houston, TX 77063
(713) 677-0129
Doug Skopp
Wines@dionysusimports.com

Utah
Company Name Address Contact Info
Bottleneck Wines P.O. Box 680763
Park City, UT 84068
(801) 231-0875
scott@bottleneckwines.com
Scott Cunningham

Virginia
Company Name Address Contact Info
Elite Wines Imports 7345 Lockport Place
Lorton, VA 22079
(703) 339-8150
info@elitewines.net

Washington
Company Name Address Contact Info
American Northwest Distributors 7900 Occidental Ave S
Seattle, WA 98108
(206) 877-4404
info@anwdistributors.com
Chris Austin-Barton
caustin@anwdistributors.com

Wisconsin
Company Name Address Contact Info
Ava Wine and Spirits P.O Box 510732
Milwaukee, WI 53203
(414) 418-0496
Matt Harnden
mharnden@ava-wine.com